1. track 1 [Explicit]
2. track 2 [Explicit]
3. the light is coming [feat. Nicki Minaj] [Explicit]
4. track 4 [Explicit]
5. God is a woman [Explicit]
6. track 6 [Explicit]
7. track 7 [Explicit]
8. track 8 [Explicit]
9. track 9 [Explicit]
10. no tears left to cry
11. track 11 [Explicit]
12. track 12 [Explicit]
13. track 13 [Explicit]
14. track 14 [Explicit]
15. track 15 [Explicit]

More Info:

Multi-platinum, Grammy-Award nominated artist Ariana Grande to release highly-anticipated album, 'Sweetener,' via Republic Records on 8/17. Album includes smash hit, 'no tears left to cry,' which closed out the US Top 40 radio panel week-of impact and made Ariana the first artist to kick-off four album campaigns with a Top 10 debut on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. The pre-order will launch with new track 'the light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj).' Ariana Grande will support the album with numerous media appearances.

Prices on electricfetus.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations.
"Available to Order" on electricfetus.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).

Customs forms for international orders are marked as "merchandise" and we are not responsible for any additional customs fees when packages arrive at their destination country.